Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lois Gorman Principal lgorman@olvictory.org
Ms. Francie Allen Pre-K Teacher Assistant fallen@olvictory.org
Ms. Wendy Alley Office Admin. walley@olvictory.org
Ms. Kaitlyn Bolesta Kindergarten kbolesta@olvictory.org
Mrs. Joana Buivys 6th jbuivys@olvictory.org
Ms. Mary Burton Computer mburton@olvictory.org
Mrs. Karen Goodberg 3rd kgoldberg@olvictory.org
Mrs. Kristin Green Advancement Dir. kgreen@olvictory.org
Ms. Erin Hughes Extended Care Dir. ehughes@olvictory.org
Mr. Jim Hutcheson School TI Coordinator jhutcheson@olvictory.org
Mrs. Linda Judson 8th ljudson@olvictory.org
Mrs. Pat Little Art plittle@olvictory.org
Mrs. Robin Mason Pre-K rmason@olvictory.org
Mrs. Cathy Menefee 2nd cmenefee@olvictory.org
Mrs. Susan Naylor 4th snaylor@olvictory.org
Ms. TaShauna Nickens Resource Assistant tnickens@olvictory.org
Mrs. Meredith Ofstead Gym mofstead@olvictory.org
Mr. Jack Pundt Facilities jpundt@olvictory.org
Mrs. Jessica Parent 1st jparent@olvictory.org
Mrs. Susan Riddle Receptionist sriddle@olvictory.org
Ms. Anna Schomaker 7th aschomaker@olvictory.org
Mrs. Liz Schwartz Kind. Teacher Assistant lschwartz@olvictory.org
Ms. Noelle Teramani 5th nteramani@olvictory.org
Mrs. Christine Wobbeking Spanish Teacher cwobbeking@olvictory.org
Mrs. Kelley Wood Nurse kwood@olvictory.org
Mr. Nick Zurowski Music nzurowski@olvictory.org