Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lois Gorman Principal lgorman@olvmd.org
Ms. Sam Adams 3rd sadams@olvmd.org
Ms. Wendy Alley Office Admin. walley@olvmd.org
Ms. Kaitlyn Bolesta Kindergarten kbolesta@olvmd.org
Mrs. Patricia Butler 6thpbutler@olvmd.org
Mrs. Karen Goldberg Pre-Kindergartenkgoldberg@olvmd.org
Mrs. Kristin Green Advancement Dir. kgreen@olvmd.org
Mr. Jim Hutcheson School IT Coordinator jhutcheson@olvmd.org
Mrs. Linda Judson 8th ljudson@olvictory.org
Mrs. Pat Little Art plittle@olvmd.org
Mrs. Robin Mason Pre-Kindergarten rmason@olvmd.org
Mrs. Cathy Menefee 2nd cmenefee@olvmd.org
Mrs. Susan Naylor 4th snaylor@olvmd.org
Ms. TaShauna Nickens Resource Assistant tnickens@olvmd.org
Mrs. Meredith Ofstead Gym mofstead@olvmd.org
Mrs. Jaqueline Oliver Counselor joliver@olvmd.org
Mr. Jack Pundt Facilities jpundt@olvmd.org
Mrs. Jessica Parent 1st jparent@olvmd.org
Ms. Anna Schomaker 7th aschomaker@olvmd.org
Mrs. Liz Schwartz Kind. Teacher Assistant lschwartz@olvmd.org
Ms. Noelle Teramani 5th nteramani@olvmd.org
Mrs. Christine Wobbeking Spanish Teacher cwobbeking@olvmd.org
Mrs. Kelley Wood Nurse kwood@olvmd.org
Mr. Nick Zurowski Music nzurowski@olvmd.org